h1

Hello world!

June 24, 2007

Welcome to my Blog!  I finaaly decided to get with the technical program and share my thoughts, reflections and ideas about scrapbooking!   It is such a central part of who I am now, and of course I need yet another creative outlet – NOT!!! 

I hope that this will be a place to come and check out my layouts, read some reflections on the art of scrapbooking, and maybe pick up or share a tip, or technique!

Looking forward to more groovy stuff every day!!

3 comments

  1. Hey there groovyscrapbooker! Good job with the BLOG. Can’t wait to see the pictures you post!


  2. What’s an URL? This may be just a bit too technical for me!!!!
    Glad to see you are still at it. I have made many boxes for people and was requested to make a wedding one which I will do tonight.
    Corinne


  3. Hi there
    Love your blog,very hip of you!! Will talk to you soon!!
    Erin



Leave a Reply

