h1

Getting Organized ( or die trying. . . )

June 28, 2007

Organization is a big issue for most scrappers.  I have found that we scrappers are usually collectors of pretty much everything – things we may sometime need to use on a layout!  Yikes – I am up to my eyeballs in memorabilia – not to mention the oodles of scrapbook supplies I have accumulated!

My goal for the next week is to unload some of my older supplies onto unknowing victims!  I think it is time to go through and just clear out the excess and that will make finding inspiration somewhat easier.  At the very least it will make finding my scraproom easier! 

Give it a try – I think you will find it liberating!

One comment

  1. Nice page Jacqulin

    I have finally finished painting my new scraproom and put the desk in – problem is, I too still have too much…….but I will have fun trying to use most of it up by Christmas.



Leave a Reply

