h1

Merry Christmas!

December 27, 2007
Click to play A+Tree+Tale
Create your own scrapbook - Powered by Smilebox
Make a scrapbook – it’s easy!

Hey all,

I can’t believe that Christmas has come and gone – I am still in the holiday spirit and trying to get psyched for my New Year’s resolution  – to keep up with the blog – hmmmmm – could be challenging!  I have been a scrappin fool lately with the festive season – lots of projects and pages to and mini books for friends and family!  I am lovin mini books – taught a couple of Christmas classes onmini books – they are so fun to make and give away!  i keep a basket of Christmas mini books out for everyone to look thru during the holidays – my kids love to look back at the “ghosts of holidays past!”  So, Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays everyone!  I now have to shovel out the living room – which looks a bit like Christmas threw up!!! Ciao for now! 

Leave a Reply

