h1

365 Day Challenge

January 5, 2008

I have added a link for a great challenge I am doing for 2008 – it is called 365 Days and encourages you to journal and take a photo each day and then make one layout a week!  Hey- anyone can do that – right???  I am LOVING it – and the challenges so far have ranged from pretty easy to really difficult, so that is great, too!  When I get all this blog stuff figured out I will be posting my photos and layouts and that others will, too!

I will also gradually be adding layouts here, as well, and hopefully some instructions for simple projects, etc! 

Take a look at the Challenge – I hope you will be inspired by it – as I have! 

Leave a Reply

