h1

Getting Organized

January 6, 2008

I have a love hate relationship with January!  On one hand, it is a fresh start, which is always great!  On the other – I always feel the need to reorganize!  I see these great scrap rooms that people have – they are so fabulously organized!  I have a room, but it is sadly lacking in tidy!   I was up til 2am this morning sorting all my tiny embellishments into their new cases – satisfying, very satisfying! 

There is no question that this will help me scrap more – the easier it is to find stuff, the more likely I am to use it!  Hopefully it will help me use what I have on hand a bit more , as well.  My goal is to do a bit each day until I am not to embarrased to post my scraproom! At least without it looking like the “Before” on Clean Sweep!

 I will keep you  up to date on my progress!

Leave a Reply

