h1

life is back to normal – what is that anyway?!!

January 16, 2008

Well, after the chaos of last week we are finally all back to our normal – Emily has settled into the celebrity status that comes with a cast and Josh’s new glasses should be ready tomorrow – they really are adorable on him!  I actually had a few minutes to scrapbook ( when I should have been cleaning, but really, how important is a clean house anyway).

I ‘ll be posting a few projects later when I find the camera under all the excess – did I mention I need to tidy up a little???!!!

today is Mommy Day at our house – my kindie guy is always home on Wednesday so today is the day I get to play lego and build tents and do all the cool stuff we did when we were kids and should still do as adults!  That is where I am headed to right now – since I am being paged (rather patiently, I might add) by my 5 year old. . .   gotta run and build lego!!

Leave a Reply

