h1

Fell off the face of the earth. . . but I am back!!

April 25, 2008

Ok, well, I didn’t really fall off the face of the earth, but I did have a very busy month, and that coupled with some health issues has made me fall down on my goal of posting regularly!

 

A great blog for you to check out is http://www.creativecraftsandstickers.com/blog

along with the site   http://www.creativecraftsandstickers.com  !  Lots of great projects and ideas, as well as sketches, quotes and a great group of scrappers!  They have a cool contest on this weekend, so have a look!

And I will be posting some of my latest layouts with the new Basic Grey lines, as well as some summer Scenic Route that we just got in at the store!  Loving that new product!

Gotta go and be a fastball coach now!!

 

2 comments

  1. Welcome back – I always check to see what you post and have missed seeing updates as well as missing you in the store!

    Hope you feel better soon :o)

    Carol


  2. Hi Jacquelin.

    I am glad you are enjoying the http://www.creativecraftsandstickers.com website.

    We have a fabulous team who work to keep the challenges, tips and projects fresh and new.

    I hope you will join us this weekend as we celebrate National Scrapbook Day!

    ~ Jen



Leave a Reply

