h1

ya, ya, I know. . .

June 8, 2008

It’s been a while – what can I say – it’s spring, almost summer, and fastball season is here!  I am never home – and when I am I am trying to catch up on what I have not gotten done while I am at ball!  I love coaching, but I think it should come with a housekeeper!  Actually, I think pretty much anything should come with a housekeeper!  And a Venti Bold – make that two, then maybe I could stay up late and do my own housework – make that scrapbook – ya, scrapbook!

Went to a fabulous event yesterday with my gang – called Boat for Hope – sponsored by Variety – for kids with special needs.  What’s not to like about a day touring around the harbour dressed like pirates, defending our boat from scurvy pirates and collecting pirate booty!  ( Not that I need any more booty, but that is an entirely different conversation. . . )  A pic or two of the fun. . .

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

