h1

Wow – where has time gone????

September 16, 2008

Well, after an amazing summer I am back at the blog and hoping to keep on top of a few things!!!!  School is in, and I think we are all settled and now I am just trying to deal with the 5000 photos I took on the 7 week road trip our family took this summer !   We travelled over 7000 km by land and sea, saw more amazing things than I could ever have imagined, and generally loved every minute of our time together – ok not EVERY minute, but it was a great time as a family!!!!

Back to work at Scrapbook Parade and we have some great classes coming up this fall which I am really excited about – check them out here!   

It is great to get back into the swing of things again, and get those creative juices flowing!  Here are a few of my latest layouts – I have been a scrapbooking fiend since I got back!!!!

Our first official camping trip layout!!!

Our first official camping trip layout!!!

Leave a Reply

