h1

A fun site to look at!

September 19, 2008

If you are interested in all things photo ( and face it, if you scrapbook, you ARE!) try checking out this link for a a cool photo site here!  I t has great tips and how to’s and can be pretty inspiring!  I took so many photos this summer that I am now officially overwhelmed and have embarked upon a Library of Memories process, developed by Stacy Julian.

I just got some great new D Ring scrapbook albums from American Crafts – now available at Scrapbook Parade!!  I am determined to get this major project underway to enhance my ability to scrap like crazy!!

 

And a quick layout to share as well!  Happy Day all!

Leave a Reply

