h1

Dealing with all those Photos!

September 22, 2008

Thank you Stacy Julian!!!!  I spent a big chunk of time working on my new Library of Memories system that is designed by Stacy – the founder of Simple Scrapbooks Magazine!  I still have a long way to go, but her book Photo Freedom has been invaluable!  Here are the beginning results of my efforts!

I am so excited to finally be getting at organizing all the gazillions of photos I take.  Not to mention that I now really feel free to scrapbook in my preferred style, which is non-chronological!  Take a look at what you might need to do to make your scrapping feel more enjoyable and pressure and stress free!!!

Leave a Reply

