h1

Happy October!

October 1, 2008

I love dahlias, and this one was irresistable – they are definitely my favourite fall flower!  Fall! I can’t believe it is here already!  It is definitely in the air and the cooler mornings tell me that fall is here, event tho the days are still warm!

Had a fabulous time at the Crop for Autism on Saturday – it raised $2200 for the Victoria Society for Children with Autism!  Huge thanks to Janice Stacey, the incredible organizer, and her crew of faithful helpers!  And of course to all who attended!  I think everyone had a great time – I know I did!

Thought I would post a few layouts I have been working on – hopefully for inspiration, and also a link to Sketch This – another great sketch blog!!!

Here are the layouts!

:

 

Happy day everyone!

Leave a Reply

