h1

Online Crop This Weekend

October 22, 2008

As you may have noticed – I LOVE Halloween!  I will be participating in a great online crop over this coming weekend over at WeScrap.  If you haven’t checked it out yet, it is a great community of scrappers!

For those of you who don’t know what an online crop is, it is an opportunity to carve out (ha ha) some time for yourself to scrapbook, while checking in online with others doing the same thing!  There will be games, prizes and challenges to get those creative juices flowing!  For me the best part is that I actually get projects done, and I don’t have to pack up all my stuff and try and figure out what to take!!!

Check out the We Scrap website for more details – I am hoping to get a lot done and have some fun, too! 

 

Happy Wednesday, everyone!!

Leave a Reply

