h1

Fear – and a great Blog!

October 28, 2008

I have another great blog for you all to check out – it is here – it is called All Tangled Up and has some great scrapping stuff for you to check out!  Tara is hosting a series of challenges this week and I am finding that challenges are a great way to get my creative groove on!!

Monday’s challenge was to post about a fear!  One of mine is a fear of falling – I am always imagining ridiculous scenarios in my head anytime I am up high, crossing a bridge  – you get the picture!  here is a quick layout I did this past weekend on the topic of my fear of falling – check out Tara’s blog and try out the challenges this week – don’t be afrid to give it a try!!!

Happy Day everyone!!

One comment

  1. One of my main fears too. Goes with my fear of heights!! Thanks for sharing!



Leave a Reply

