h1

Wow! A Surprise for Me!

November 26, 2008

I seriously thought that I would never get one of these. I don’t even think I have people who read my blog.

Thanks to Carla for passing this along – which is fun because I actually don’t know Carla, but she reads my blog and has a cool blog herself!!

Here are the rules:
1. The winner may put the logo on their blog.
2. Put a link to the person who sent you the award.
3. Nominate 5 blogs.
4. Provide links to their blogs.
5. Leave a message for your nominees.

I nominate the following people in no particular order – they all have phenomenal scrapping blogs that I highly recommend:

Tara

Lucy

Ally

Debby

Jacqui

Please check out their fab blogs and get inspired by these wonderful women!

3 comments

  1. Thanks so much. What a nice surprise!!


  2. Thanks so much! You really made my day!!!!! I’m so excited!


  3. Woooohooooooooo! What a cool surprise! I am flattered! Thanks Jacquelin.



Leave a Reply

