h1

A Christmas Layout

December 23, 2008

Well, since we have a LOT of snow here, what else can I do but scrapbook??  I cannot get out of my driveway, but I will have to go out today because I am running out of adhesive!!!  We are supposed to get another 10-20cm of snow this evening!  YIKES!  Now I know what they mean when they say be careful what you wish for!!!

Here is a layout of my two darling daughters- who often are well, “at odds” is the polite word for it!  They looked so sweet in this pic I had to scrap it right away!

08-12-22_0944_edited-1

2 comments

  1. Love the layout Jacquelin!

    Holy cow it snowed a bunch again last night! The lights keep flickering here — I hope the power doesn’t go out. Good thing we have a woodstove…be safe and Happy Holidays!

    Carol :o)


  2. love the lo I am lifting it!



Leave a Reply

