h1

Counting the Days

February 5, 2009

09-02-02_1323_edited-1

Actually, it is only 25 days til we leave!  I put this together to help my kids count down the days til we leave!  Ok, it is really for me!  I have been busy putting together autograph books and other little journals to help us remember the details!

I also have had a bit of time for scrapping, so here is another layout for your inspiration!

09-02-02_1319_edited-2

I love this photo of my very grumpy daughter who was more than a little tired of our family vacation!    Hopefully the Disney trip will meet all of her expectations!!! ( It is also not 8 weeks long – so that should help!)

Happy Day everyone!

3 comments

  1. love your countdown book idea!

    You’ll have a blast, I’m so excited to read all about it.


  2. Glad to see you are back to scrappin I had pneumonia and it was a month of nothing even with the kids. Looking forward to more layouts.


  3. Very nice Jacquelin — as usual!!!!



Leave a Reply

