h1

A New Layout – and a challenge!

February 14, 2009

09-02-02_1315_edited-1

 

When was the last time you did a 2 page layout??  I used to do a lot of them – now I have to admit I have been doing a lot more one page layouts that include  just one or two photos!!!  This is fine, except that I take a ridiculous number of photos and that means I will have a LOT  of scrapping to do if I don’t occasionally do a 2 page layout and include a larger number of photos on it!!

This page uses photos from a local river where the eagles come to feast on rotting salmon carcasses after they have spawned!  A lovely theme, but we go every year and are inspired by the beautiful eagles  – they are my favourite bird!!!

So – a challenge!  Do a 2 page layout and include at least 6 photos on it!!!  Send me a link to or a photo of your layout and I will enter you for some blog candy!  I will draw for the prize from all entries received by Tuesday February 17th at 9pm PST.  So dig out those photos and get scrappin!!!

5 comments

  1. Great challenge, here is my two pager.
    [img]http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_2WVa4Pb2n3Q/SZStW6MTuGI/AAAAAAAAAj4/EzqQPAo_3eA/s400/seaside.jpg[/img]


  2. Sorry, I don’t think that worked, here is my blog:
    http://mardi-sistas.blogspot.com/2009/02/wow-its-been-awhile.html


  3. Sorry, forgot to comment on your LO, love it! I think we should start a trend and do more 2 pagers!


  4. Whatever happened to #6 layout challenge, who won that one?


  5. I agree with mardi, i love the 2 page layouts! BTW i love the colors on your LO.



Leave a Reply

