h1

Cool New Kits from Wescrap!!

May 8, 2009

Lyrics of the Heart!

lyrics of the heart!

Wescrap now has kits and boy are they fun!!!  I just received my first kit and can’t wait to play!  Great supplies from all your favourite manufacturers and layout and card ideas online from the I Team at Wescrap!!  All this for only 19.99 USD – best deal around!!!

I also received the next kit “Scarlet Nights”, and it is stunning!!!  I will be busy over the next few days designing my layouts for the Wescrap website!!!  I have never been a kit girl before, but now I am officially addicted!!!  Check out Wescrap for all the lates, and watch here for some cool new layouts with all my fun stuff!!!!

3 comments

  1. Wow hun that is so drooling!!!!I hear yah getting addicted on these kits..totally understand!!!! Cant wait what you create with them.TC!


  2. Congrats, J. I can not think of anyone who will do a better job than you! Love your Easter card, to.
    Sorry I am so tardy in reading your blog. Tell the kids there is one more person who enjoys it, teehee.


  3. Hey Jacquelin,

    What is your ID on WeScrap?



Leave a Reply

