h1

Can’t wait!!!!

June 4, 2009

Check out the trailer for New Moon!!!

http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=58185785

Shared via AddThis

Yes, I am officially hooked on the teen vampire series Twilight and couldn’t help posting the trailer for the 2nd movie New Moon.  Sigh – I wonder if a cougar and wolf could live happily ever after. . .

Hannah got me started last summer and the books are a great read – I am now reading the series throught for the second time – I am on the last book.  Hannah finds it hilarious that I am a reading them, but romance is fun at any age, and you gotta love a vampire with a heart of gold and hunky young wolf guy!!!

One comment

  1. LOVE this movie too — I don’t read the books but love to watch the hunks ha ha ha!!!



Leave a Reply

