h1

Catching up. . .

June 16, 2009

Life is so full these days it is hard to believe I am on leave!  We spent the weekend on Saltspring Island camping and playing fastball – hot and fabulous!!!  fastball will soon be over and I am not sure what I will do with all my spare time hehehe!!!  Here I am giving serious advice to the team !!!

2009%20Cunnigham24_jpg

And of course, Hannah – the bunting queen:

IMG_7160_1126

IMG_7161_1127

I have been doing lots of hiking and getting out in the beautiful weather have been having – it finally feels as thought summer is here!!!  I went to Lochside trail last week and came across this:

IMG_1687

Not quite as much fun as the llama, but still cool!!!  Good thing I have my trusty Rebel Xt, so IO can get the slimy guys up nice and close!!

Yesterday I finally did some scrapping – when the weather is good I really just want to be outside, but I have to scrap a few of the hundreds of photos ( actually thousands!!!!) of photos I have on my computer!!!

IMG_6592_edited-1

IMG_6939_0395_edited-1

Happy day everyone!!!

Leave a Reply

