h1

By the sea.

June 17, 2009

Went for a walk by the ocean and was struck by how absolutely lucky I am to live where I do.  I love the ocean, and to be so close and be able to walk by it anytime seems like an unbelievable gift some days!!!  Even if I am having a really rotten day, the ocean always manages to ground me in a way that is surprising – especially since I grew up in the landlocked prairie province of Alberta.  I take my camera everywhere now – here is a bit of what I saw by the sea. . .

IMG_7065_1221

IMG_7081_1237

IMG_7106_1262

I can’t wait to make a great little album of all of my photos from my various adventures!!!!  Take your camera with you on YOUR next adventure and make a page or an album or mini book about what you see!!!

One comment

  1. Always love when you update the BLOG…great layouts too!



Leave a Reply

