h1

Panther Pride

June 22, 2009

PWC%20Districts89_jpg

Well, we didn’t win, we came in 5th out of 14 teams.  The girls were disappointed, but I was proud of how hard they played and the great development I have seen in them as individuals and as a team this year. They are all champions to me!

 I really love coaching, and this, my first year as a “head” coach, was both challenging and rewarding.  I am so lucky to work with such a terrific group  of girls and their parents!!!!  Not to mention my fabulous Asst coaches – my boys – Doug, Gord and Pete!  It will be hard to say good bye to ball for another season!

I can’t wait for next year!!!

One comment

  1. Congratulations to your team for a great year!!!



Leave a Reply

