h1

New Layouts

July 5, 2009

I have been enjoying the sun and fabulous summer that is unfolding, but I did manage to get a few layouts done!!  the first is of Emily and her many Sea Treasures:

100_0891_1702_edited-1

The second is of Mr. Josh at East Sooke Park – the boy is all attitude, but I love it!!!

I Spy Josh

I love the Lime Rickey line from Basic Grey – the bright colours and patterns are wonderful!!!  Check out more of it here!

Enjoy the sun, but try to scrap some, too!!!

Happy Day!

Leave a Reply

