h1

Christmas in July Countdown

July 21, 2009

Only four more sleeps to the Christmas in July Crop over at WeScrap!!  This week I will be posting so Christmas -y projects to get you started!  I will post at least one per day right up to the 25th

Here is a card  – I used Paper Salon paper , and rubons from Creative Imaginations, as well as some 3D snowflakes from somewhere!  (No packaging left!!)  I am determined to use up some of my older stuff that is just taking up space!  The stamp is from Technique Tuesday and embossed with silver embossing powder! 

Watch here for more Christmas projects and I hope you will join us on Saturday!!!!

Leave a Reply

