h1

Merry Christmas in July! (and a Basic Grey Sneak Peek!)

July 25, 2009

I will be cropping like crazy in between sunshine-y activities today at WeScrap’s Christmas in July Crop!  I hope you will join us for fun, prizes, and some great challenges, make n takes and tutorials!

Now here is my last Christmas project – this one is a layout:

08 12 22_0944_edited-1

It is one of my faves from last year, because my girls will rarely pose together!!!!

 

 And now for the next sneek peek from CHA – they are coming fast and furious now – lots of companies, but I have been waiting for the reveal from Basic Grey!!!

Basic-Grey-Indian-Summer

Basic-Grey-Eerie

I am loving the Eerie theme!!!!!  There is one more to come – I am guessing a Holiday theme!  Can’t wait for more!!!  I will be posting sneaks all next week, so check back often!!!

Leave a Reply

