h1

Back to School Layout

September 9, 2009

Well the first full day of school was today and I miss my gang already!  They were at school for just 2 hours yesterday.  I love the relaxed pace of the summer, but my guys especially thrive on structure so the school year organization is a good thing overall!

I did a layout today for Back to School – entitled 8, 5, 4, 2 – I can’t believe they are big enough to be in these grades!  Supplies are:  paper from Creative Imaginations, embellies are mostly Junkitz, tags are 7 Gypsies and MAMBI, and a lot of little bits and peices of stuff I had lying around.  The stamp is a cheapie from Michaels – but I loved the apples!  Happy Day everyone!

IMG_9366_edited-1

Leave a Reply

